Pohjanmaa 2008-
Timo Eronen: vocals, guitar
Marko Mäkinen: double bass, bass guitar, backing vocals.
Janne Smeds: drums 


Two Days In A Barn: Northern Stars, NSCD 33, 2011
01: Lonesome Train
02: Rock This Town
03: Please Mama Please
04: Honey Bee
05: Oklahoma Baby
06: Running Bear
07: Marie Marie
08: Endless Sleep
09: Honey Babe
10: Rock'n'roll Ruby
11: Please Don't Touch
12: Oh Boy
13: Straight Skirt
14: Unchained Melody
15: Flying Saucers Rock And Roll
Glen Moore
D. Spears
Danny Muller
Johnny Wall, Richard Ball
J.p. "Big Bopper" Richardson
Dave Alvin
Teynolds, Nance
Bob Fish
John R. Cash
Johnny Kidd
West, Tighman, Petty
Mary Tarver
Alex North, Hy Zanet

Goin’ Our Own Way: Northern Stars, NSCD 37, 2011
01: Ubangi Stomp
02: Black Magic
03: Thats It
04: Crazy Arms
05: Caterpillar
06: Bertha Lou
07: Stand By Me
08: House Of The Rising Sun
09: Im Gonna Knock On Your Door
10: You Are My Destiny
11: Train Kept A Rollin
12: Blues Stay Away From Me
13: Matchbox
14: Red Cadillac And Black Moustache
15: I Got A Hole In My Pocket
16: Slow Down

Lisäyksiä ja korjauksia voi laittaa vaikka sähköpostilla
©2022 EDCD Home