Olli Haavisto: Pedal Steel (Vanha Isäntä, Fairport Convention, Jim Pembroke Band, J.Karjalainen & Mustat Lasit, Jussi & the Boys, Tuomari Nurmion Kylmät Todistajat, Dallas Wayne & Dimlights jne)
Tuomas Metsberg: Guitars (Savoy Deluxe & Hillbilly All Stars, Vesa Snygg sekä Sateliitti Yhye, Uncle John Trio...)
Emmi Koskinen: Vocals
John-Peter Lemström: Vocals (Uncle John Trio)
Jari Metsberg: Guitars (Karma, Freud Marx Engels & Jung, Dallas Wayne & The Dimlights, Horseshoe...)
Saara Metsberg: Piano & vocals
Lasse Sirkko: Bass (ReD HoT, Whistle Bait...)
Petteri Määttänen: Drums

style: Country & Western: Honky Tonk, Nashville sound, Outlaw-country, Western Swing

I’ve Got Five Dollars and It’s Saturday Night ................ Turenki, TURENKILP-14200-60,    2017
A1: Your Good Girl’s Gonna Go Bad
A2: Barstool Mountain
A3: I’m Gonna Live Some Before I Die
A4: Help Me Make It Throught The Night
A5: A Love Like This
A6: I’ve Got Five Dollars and It’s Saturday Night
A7: Truck Drivin’ Man
B1: Luxury Liner
B2: Here Tonight
B3: Don’t You Underrestimate Me
B4: Old Habits Die Hard
B5: Don’t You Dare To Stop Me
B6: I Want To Take Care Of You
B7: It Won’t Be Me
Billy Sherrill, Glen Sutton
Don Tankersley
Faron Young
Kris Kristofferson
Buddy Emmons, Laney Hicks
Ted Daffin
Terry Fell
Gram Parsons
John-Peter Lemström
John-Peter Lemström
John-Peter Lemström
Saara Metsberg
John-Peter Lemström
Tuomas Metsberg, Saara Metsberg, John-Peter Lemström


Introduction ............................. Turenki, TURENKICD-14200-30,    2014 
1: Miss Your Lovin’ Touch
2: Fallin’ And Flyin’
3: Beer Me
4: I Still Miss Someone
5: Say When
6: I’ll Oilwells Love You
7: Just Between You And Me
8: If You’re Looking For Love
9: Nashville Tennessee
10: 18 Wheels


Lisätietoa voi laittaa vaikka sähköpostilla
©2018 EDCD Home päivitetty 29.05.2018